Mario Gresham

  • Events41
  • Wins3
  • Top 516
  • Top 1026

Next Event


Jun21

Friday, 21 June 2024

Tazewell Speedway

CRUSA Dirt Late Models

QUALIFYING 3

5th

Jan4

Thursday, 04 January 2024

Talladega Short Track

Crate Racin' USA Dirt Late Model Series

Jan5

Friday, 05 January 2024

Talladega Short Track

CRUSA 602 LM Sportsman

HEAT 2

1st

Jan5

Friday, 05 January 2024

Talladega Short Track

CRUSA Dirt Late Models

HEAT 4

4th

Jan6

Saturday, 06 January 2024

Talladega Short Track

CRUSA 602 LM Sportsman

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jan6

Saturday, 06 January 2024

Talladega Short Track

CRUSA Dirt Late Models

ICE BOWL

9th

Jan17

Wednesday, 17 January 2024

Volusia Speedway Park

De Leon Springs, FL

Jan18

Thursday, 18 January 2024

Volusia Speedway Park

Crate Racin' USA Dirt Late Model Series

Jan19

Friday, 19 January 2024

Volusia Speedway Park

602 Late Models

FEATURE 1

2nd

Jan19

Friday, 19 January 2024

Volusia Speedway Park

CRUSA Dirt Late Models

FEATURE 3

6th

Jan20

Saturday, 20 January 2024

Volusia Speedway Park

602 Late Models

FEATURE

3rd

Jan20

Saturday, 20 January 2024

Volusia Speedway Park

CRUSA Dirt Late Models

SUNSHINE NATIONALS FEATURE

16th

Jan24

Wednesday, 24 January 2024

East Bay Raceway Park

Tampa, FL

Jan25

Thursday, 25 January 2024

East Bay Raceway Park

CRUSA Dirt Late Models

WINTER NATIONALS A FEATURE 3

3rd

Jan26

Friday, 26 January 2024

East Bay Raceway Park

CRUSA Dirt Late Models

WINTER NATIONALS A FEATURE 2

1st

Jan27

Saturday, 27 January 2024

East Bay Raceway Park

CRUSA Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

13th

Feb17

Saturday, 17 February 2024

Southern Raceway

Milton, FL

Feb23

Friday, 23 February 2024

Southern Raceway

604 Crate Late Model

HEAT 2

3rd

Feb24

Saturday, 24 February 2024

Southern Raceway

604 Crate Late Model

HTF WINTER SHOOTOUT FINALE

18th

Mar29

Friday, 29 March 2024

Needmore Speedway

604 CRUSA Dirt Late Models

HEAT 2

6th

Mar29

Friday, 29 March 2024

Needmore Speedway

602 CRUSA Late Model Sportsman

HEAT 4

9th

Mar30

Saturday, 30 March 2024

Needmore Speedway

604 CRUSA Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

18th

Mar30

Saturday, 30 March 2024

Needmore Speedway

602 CRUSA Late Model Sportsman

A FEATURE 1

11th

Apr5

Friday, 05 April 2024

Pine Ridge Speedway

Baldwyn, MS

Apr6

Saturday, 06 April 2024

Pine Ridge Speedway

CRUSA 604 Dirt Late Models

CRUSA LM 604 FEATURE

9th

Apr6

Saturday, 06 April 2024

Pine Ridge Speedway

CRUSA 602 LM Sportsman

CRUSA 602 FEATURE

1st

Apr13

Saturday, 13 April 2024

Cochran Motor Speedway

CRUSA Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

9th

Apr13

Saturday, 13 April 2024

Cochran Motor Speedway

Vidalia Motorsports 602 Sportsman

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Apr20

Saturday, 20 April 2024

I-75 Raceway

CRUSA Late Model Sportsman

A FEATURE

4th

Apr20

Saturday, 20 April 2024

I-75 Raceway

CRUSA Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE

6th

Apr27

Saturday, 27 April 2024

Dixie Speedway

CRUSA Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

14th

Apr27

Saturday, 27 April 2024

Dixie Speedway

602 Crate Late Models

A FEATURE 1

4th

May3

Friday, 03 May 2024

Swainsboro Raceway

Swainsboro, GA

May4

Saturday, 04 May 2024

Pine Ridge Speedway

CRUSA 604 Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

DNS

May4

Saturday, 04 May 2024

Pine Ridge Speedway

CRUSA 602 LM Sportsman

A FEATURE 1

4th

May4

Saturday, 04 May 2024

Swainsboro Raceway

Swainsboro, GA

May10

Friday, 10 May 2024

Magnolia Motor Speedway

CRUSA Dirt Late Models (S&J Auto Sales)

A FEATURE 1

3rd

May10

Friday, 10 May 2024

Magnolia Motor Speedway

CRUSA Late Model Sportsman (Guest Body Shop)

A FEATURE 1

10th

May11

Saturday, 11 May 2024

Magnolia Motor Speedway

CRUSA Dirt Late Models (S&J Auto Sales)

A FEATURE 1

9th

May11

Saturday, 11 May 2024

Magnolia Motor Speedway

CRUSA Late Model Sportsman (Guest Body Shop)

A FEATURE 1

3rd

May18

Saturday, 18 May 2024

Pine Ridge Speedway

CRUSA 604 Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

2nd

May18

Saturday, 18 May 2024

Pine Ridge Speedway

CRUSA 602 LM Sportsman

A FEATURE 1

2nd

May18

Saturday, 18 May 2024

Tazewell Speedway

Tazewell, TN

May25

Saturday, 25 May 2024

All-Tech Raceway

Jet Concrete Works 604 Late Model

HARVEY JONES MEMORIAL

17th

May26

Sunday, 26 May 2024

Magnolia Motor Speedway

CRUSA Dirt Late Models (S&J Auto Sales)

A FEATURE 1

7th

May26

Sunday, 26 May 2024

Magnolia Motor Speedway

CRUSA Late Model Sportsman (Guest Body Shop)

A FEATURE 1

9th

May27

Monday, 27 May 2024

Pine Ridge Speedway

CRUSA 604 Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

6th DNF

May27

Monday, 27 May 2024

Pine Ridge Speedway

CRUSA 602 LM Sportsman

A FEATURE 1

14th DNF

Jun1

Saturday, 01 June 2024

Tazewell Speedway

Crate Racin' USA Dirt Late Model Series

Jun8

Saturday, 08 June 2024

Senoia Raceway

CRUSA Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

12th

Jun15

Saturday, 15 June 2024

Talladega Short Track

CRUSA 602 LM Sportsman

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jun15

Saturday, 15 June 2024

Talladega Short Track

CRUSA Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jun21

Friday, 21 June 2024

Tazewell Speedway

CRUSA Dirt Late Models

QUALIFYING 3

5th

Jun22

Saturday, 22 June 2024

411 Motor Speedway

Seymour, TN

Jul12

Friday, 12 July 2024

Magnolia Motor Speedway

Columbus, MS

Jul13

Saturday, 13 July 2024

Magnolia Motor Speedway

Columbus, MS

Jul27

Saturday, 27 July 2024

Thunderhill Raceway

Summertown, TN

Aug9

Friday, 09 August 2024

North Alabama Speedway

Tuscumbia, AL

Aug10

Saturday, 10 August 2024

North Alabama Speedway

Tuscumbia, AL

Aug17

Saturday, 17 August 2024

Senoia Raceway

Senoia, GA

Aug31

Saturday, 31 August 2024

East Bay Raceway Park

Tampa, FL

Sep1

Sunday, 01 September 2024

East Bay Raceway Park

Tampa, FL

Sep13

Friday, 13 September 2024

Cherokee Speedway

Gaffney, SC

Sep13

Friday, 13 September 2024

Waycross Motor Speedway

Waycross, GA

Sep14

Saturday, 14 September 2024

Waycross Motor Speedway

Waycross, GA

Sep14

Saturday, 14 September 2024

Cherokee Speedway

Gaffney, SC

Sep20

Friday, 20 September 2024

East Alabama Motor Speedway

Phenix City, AL

Sep21

Saturday, 21 September 2024

East Alabama Motor Speedway

Phenix City, AL

Oct4

Friday, 04 October 2024

Talladega Short Track

Eastaboga, AL

Oct5

Saturday, 05 October 2024

Talladega Short Track

Eastaboga, AL

Oct18

Friday, 18 October 2024

All-Tech Raceway

Lake City, FL

Oct19

Saturday, 19 October 2024

All-Tech Raceway

Lake City, FL

Oct25

Friday, 25 October 2024

The Dirt Track at Charlotte

Concord, NC

Oct26

Saturday, 26 October 2024

The Dirt Track at Charlotte

Concord, NC

Nov1

Friday, 01 November 2024

The Dirt Track at Charlotte

Concord, NC

Nov2

Saturday, 02 November 2024

The Dirt Track at Charlotte

Concord, NC

Nov22

Friday, 22 November 2024

Needmore Speedway

Norman Park, GA

Nov22

Friday, 22 November 2024

Cochran Motor Speedway

Cochran, GA

Nov23

Saturday, 23 November 2024

Cochran Motor Speedway

Cochran, GA

Nov23

Saturday, 23 November 2024

Needmore Speedway

Norman Park, GA

Nov29

Friday, 29 November 2024

Cochran Motor Speedway

Cochran, GA

Nov30

Saturday, 30 November 2024

Cochran Motor Speedway

Cochran, GA

Gresham Racing Parts
Traction Apparel Company
Ackers Wrecker Service
Twisted Performance and Machine
One Source Paint and Body
MyRacePass
Back Forty Party Rentals
ML Performance
Lindseys Plumbing